featured – The Discerning Brute: fashion, food & etiquette for the ethically handsome man http://thediscerningbrute.com fashion, food & etiquette for the ethically handsome man Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:57:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.4 118143010 Stella McCartney Thinks This Technology Will Save The World http://thediscerningbrute.com/stella-mccartney-thinks-this-technology-will-save-the-world/ Wed, 01 Nov 2017 21:59:06 +0000 http://thediscerningbrute.com/?p=14712 Continue reading "Stella McCartney Thinks This Technology Will Save The World"]]> 14712 Massive Fashion Industry Studies Condemn Animal Materials http://thediscerningbrute.com/massive-fashion-industry-studies-condemn-animal-materials/ http://thediscerningbrute.com/massive-fashion-industry-studies-condemn-animal-materials/#comments Mon, 07 Aug 2017 23:41:05 +0000 http://thediscerningbrute.com/?p=14611 Continue reading "Massive Fashion Industry Studies Condemn Animal Materials"]]> http://thediscerningbrute.com/massive-fashion-industry-studies-condemn-animal-materials/feed/ 4 14611 A Crew of Elite NFL Athletes are Betting on a Vegan Diet http://thediscerningbrute.com/a-crew-of-elite-nfl-athletes-are-betting-on-a-vegan-diet/ Mon, 07 Aug 2017 01:58:52 +0000 http://thediscerningbrute.com/?p=14583 Continue reading "A Crew of Elite NFL Athletes are Betting on a Vegan Diet"]]> 14583 Discerning Selects – July 29, 2017 http://thediscerningbrute.com/discerning-selects-july-29-2017/ Sat, 29 Jul 2017 21:40:12 +0000 http://thediscerningbrute.com/?p=14569 Continue reading "Discerning Selects – July 29, 2017"]]> 14569 BOLT THREADS LAUNCHES BIOFAB SPIDER-SILK TIES http://thediscerningbrute.com/bolt-threads-launches-biofab-spider-silk-ties/ Mon, 13 Mar 2017 17:18:56 +0000 http://thediscerningbrute.com/?p=14542 Continue reading "BOLT THREADS LAUNCHES BIOFAB SPIDER-SILK TIES"]]> 14542 The Long Game (and that’s just me warming up) http://thediscerningbrute.com/the-long-game-and-thats-just-me-warming-up/ http://thediscerningbrute.com/the-long-game-and-thats-just-me-warming-up/#comments Sun, 23 Oct 2016 00:44:14 +0000 http://thediscerningbrute.com/?p=14489 Continue reading "The Long Game (and that’s just me warming up)"]]> http://thediscerningbrute.com/the-long-game-and-thats-just-me-warming-up/feed/ 8 14489 Discerning Selects: October 11, 2016 http://thediscerningbrute.com/discerning-selects-october-11-2016/ http://thediscerningbrute.com/discerning-selects-october-11-2016/#comments Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:34:13 +0000 http://thediscerningbrute.com/?p=14475 http://thediscerningbrute.com/discerning-selects-october-11-2016/feed/ 1 14475 British GQ Features Brave GentleMan http://thediscerningbrute.com/british-gq-features-brave-gentleman/ http://thediscerningbrute.com/british-gq-features-brave-gentleman/#comments Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:08:34 +0000 http://thediscerningbrute.com/?p=14467 Continue reading "British GQ Features Brave GentleMan"]]> http://thediscerningbrute.com/british-gq-features-brave-gentleman/feed/ 1 14467 Discerning Selects: September 22, 2016 http://thediscerningbrute.com/discerning-selects-september-22-2016/ Thu, 22 Sep 2016 23:38:24 +0000 http://thediscerningbrute.com/?p=14458 14458 22 Fit Vegan Guys Crushing It On Instagram http://thediscerningbrute.com/22-fit-vegan-guys-crushing-it-on-instagram/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:50:27 +0000 http://thediscerningbrute.com/?p=14416 Continue reading "22 Fit Vegan Guys Crushing It On Instagram"]]> 14416