The following 13 guys are creating inspiring and brilliant content on Instagram, and you need to follow them ASAP!

12vguys2

Luciano Acuno Jr. @luckyluciano112 &  Kenny Wong @Genga31
Co-Founders of Bklyn Beast, Actors, Stuntmen

Ian Thomas @ianthomas
Singer, actor, author

Jona Weinhofen @jonaweinhofen

Musician (I Killed the Prom Queen), activist

12vguys4

Allex Knight @sirknight_
Model, SelfMade Man

Peter Badenhop @peterbadenhop
Model

Mike Vallely @mikevallely
Skateboarder, Musician, Actor, Pro Wrestler, Stuntman, Hockey Player

12vguys1

Richie Kul @kulrichie
Actor, model, activist

Jhanelle Castillo @jhanellecastillo
Model, Vegan, Pitbull Advocate

David Carter @the300poundvegan
NFL Defensive Lineman, Animal Rights Activist, Public Speaker

Untitled design

Dom Thompson @domzthompson
Healthcare Executive, Multi-sport athlete, Mostly raw, ethical vegan.

Nimai Delgado @nimai_delgado
The Hardcore Herbivore, trainer, meal-planner

Fat Tony @fattonybmx
CrossFitter, Photographer/Videographer, BMX